Back to Top


We are proud to support the election of Debbie Sullivan for Tumwater Mayor and we hope you do too!


Elected and Appointed Officials

Chris Reykdal, WA State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Sam Hunt, WA State Senator, LD22

Jessica Bateman, WA State Representative, LD 22

Laurie Dolan, WA State Representative, LD 22

Jeff Gadman, Thurston County Treasurer

Russ Olson, Thurston PUD Commissioner

Linda Oosterman, Thurston PUD Commissioner

Andy Ryder, Mayor of Lacey

Michael Steadman, Lacey City Councilmember

Cheryl Selby, Mayor of Olympia

Dani Madrone, Olympia City Councilmember

Lisa Parshley, Olympia City Councilmember

Michael Althauser, Tumwater City Councilmember


Charlie Schneider, Tumwater City Councilmember

Eileen Swarthout, Tumwater City Councilmember

JW Foster, Mayor of Yelm


Former Elected and Appointed Officials

Doug Mah, Former Mayor of Olympia

Ralph Osgood, Former Mayor of Tumwater

Neil McClanahan, Former Tumwater City Councilmember 

Judi Tennant Hoefling, Former Tumwater City Councilmember





Community Members

Paul Berendt

Molly Sullivan, PCO, Tumwater 405


Statements of Support

"I am proud to endorse Debbie for our next Mayor. She has the experience, personality, and leadership skills to continue to move Tumwater forward." -Mayor of Tumwater Pete Kmet


“Debbie is a proven leader who is committed to addressing the issues that Tumwater is facing. She will prioritize protecting our environment, finding affordable housing solutions that allow for growth sustainably, and increasing representation at every level of local government for marginalized communities. I wholeheartedly endorse her for Mayor.” -Tumwater City Councilmember Leatta Dahlhoff


"I heartily endorse Debbie Sullivan for Mayor of Tumwater.  Debbie has been an active, informed and effective member of our council for years.  The Council and city will be in good hands under her leadership." -Former Tumwater City Councilmember Judi Tennant Hoefling

Committee to Elect Debbie Sullivan
PO Box 14729 
Tumwater, WA 98511
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu